We'll take one photo of your face to describe what's visible on your skin today. The photo stays on this iPad only while we look at your results together, and is deleted when we finish. It is never saved or emailed. If you asked for your results, we'll email you the written notes, your readings, and the products we suggest.
If you ask for your results, we'll email them to you with a private link to view them again. Your written results are kept for 90 days, then deleted. Your photo is never saved.
Questions: hello@viajiin.com